Nia 5 Stages Class Series | Nia Menu
Nia 5 Stages Class Series

Nia 5 Stages Class Series

Joanie  Brooks

Nia 5 Stages Class Series

Nia 5 Stages Class Series

Event Type: Workshop

Start: Tuesday, November 6, 2012 at 6:00pm

End: Tuesday, December 4, 2012 at 6:00pm


San Antonio, TX, US


$65 for the class series or $15 a class.  Space is limited so please contact Joanie at to pre-register.

Notes About This Event

The Nia 5 Stages is an integrative movement practice based on the five stages of human development: Embryonic, Creeping, Crawling, Standing and Walking. Practiced with awareness, these stages have the power to facilitate optimal alignment, improved function and comfort in the body. The Nia 5 Stages leads physical, emotional, mental and spiritual well-being. Through an alignment of basic principles of movement and your body's unique set of needs, this revolutionary approach to living serves as the foundation for reaching optimal health and inner joy.

Join Joanie Brooks, Nia White Belt Trainer, Nia Black Belt Teacher and Nia 5 Stages Facilitator as we explore the potential of our body in this transformational practice!

5 Class Series
Tuesdays: Nov. 6, 13, 20, 27 & Dec. 4.  6-7:00 pm



This event will be registered through a third party service. A new page will open to sign in or register.