Nia 5 Stages Class | Nia Menu
Nia 5 Stages Class

Nia 5 Stages Class

Rachael R. Resch

Nia 5 Stages Class

Nia 5 Stages Class

Event Type: Other

Event Date:October 16, 2012

Event Time: To be determined


280 E Hersey St #10, Ashland, OR 97520, USA


$10 drop-in or class card


Notes About This Event

The Nia 5 Stages is an integrative movement practice based on the five stages of human development: Embryonic, Creeping, Crawling, Standing and Walking. Practiced with awareness, these stages have the power to facilitate optimal alignment, improved function and comfort in the body. Whether practiced at length or for as little as five minutes a day, this system provides a tool for reclaiming and sustaining mobility, flexibility, strength, agility and stability.

FOCUS:  The Upper Extremities of The Body
INTENT:  To grow Your Wings

This event will be registered through a third party service. A new page will open to sign in or register.