Classic Nia | Nia
NiaNow.com Menu
Classic Nia

Classic Nia

Naomi Scher

Classic Nia Class

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • Th
  • F
  • Sa
  • Su
10:00am - 11:00am

Days: Tuesday, Thursday

Time: 10:00am - 11:00am

Location

Spokane, WA, USA

Cost

This series is presented by Northwest Dance Network (NPO), a regional dance resource for decades.

Cost: Pay-what-you-can donation to NW Dance Network

Go here: Northwest Dance Website to register.

Choose which session(s) and tell us who will be attending.
You can register for multiple sessions or just one at a time.
You can add the workshop and the Zoom link to your calendar
from the Zoom confirmation screen.

 

Notes About This Class

*** Come dance in virtual togetherness ***
Tuesday & Thursday mornings
10-11a pacific11a-12p mountain, 12-1p central, 1-2p eastern

Here are some steps to take if you are new to zoom:

1. If you haven't already done so, you will want to first download Zoom 5.0.4 
on your computer, tablet, or phone. You can do this anytime before the class.


2. Click "Zoom Client for Meetings" when you get into the Zoom website.
Close any open programs (other than Zoom!) on your computer or phone for best internet connections and sound.


3. Once registered you will receive an email with the zoom link to our class. Class will begin at 10! "Door opens" at 9:55am. If you are new to zoom, come a bit early. This will allow any glitches to be worked out before you dance. 

4.When you enter the "meeting room", you will be greeted by a cohost from NWD and me. You'll want to check the audio & video settings on your device. Cohost will mute everyone but me; enjoy class with or without your video on.

5.It's always okay to enter late or leave early if necessary.