Nia 5 Stages | Nia Menu
Nia 5 Stages

Nia 5 Stages

Gail Condrick

Nia 5 Stages Class

at in
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • Th
  • F
  • Sa
  • Su
2:00pm - 3:30pm

Days: Tuesday, Thursday

Time: 2:00pm - 3:30pm


$88 per class.   Three class series for $220.00

Notes About This Class

This is a private class session for individuals who wish to go deeper into the Body's Way.   Gail will customize your experience including the language of the Nia 5 Stages of human development and her knowledge of energy work and archetypal patterns to work with each person.   Private sesssion can also be held at your home or at a time you prefer on request. .  

The Nia 5 STAGES is an integrative movement practice based on the five stages of human development: Embryonic, Creeping, Crawling, Standing and Walking. Practiced with awareness, these stages have the power to facilitate optimal alignment, improved function and comfort in the body. This system provides a tool for reclaiming and sustaining mobility, flexibility, strength, agility and stability.