Nia 5 Stages | Nia Menu
Nia 5 Stages

Nia 5 Stages

Sophie Marsh

Nia 5 Stages Class

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • Th
  • F
  • Sa
  • Su
8:00am - 8:30am
Nia 5 Stages

Day: Saturday

Time: 8:00am - 8:30am


4 Mollison St, South Brisbane QLD 4101, Australia


Nia 5 stages 30 minute class - casual $10 or use your "unlimited class pass"

Notes About This Class

Start your Saturday routine with Nia 5 Stages and get into your body in a whole new way.  Nia 5 Stages is a stand-alone 30 minute class or the perfect warm up before Nia 8.30-9.30 a.m. You'll step into Nia class and out into life feeling deliciously embodied and connected. 

Knee Pads provided and beginners are very welcome!  

Nia 5 Stages is a richly-layered moving meditation which creates deeper body-awareness and self-healing. In this floor-based practice, you will be guided to move through the five stages of embryonic, creeping, crawling, standing and walking in your body’s way. Re-align and energize your body and calm your nervous system by connecting with the healer within.

Until 22 December 2018.  From 12 January 2019.