Nia 5 Stages

Nia 5 Stages

Jennifer Lucero-Earle

Nia 5 Stages Class

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • Th
  • F
  • Sa
  • Su
1:00pm - 2:00pm
Nia 5 Stages

Day: Sunday

Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm


124 N 103rd Street, Seattle, WA, US


$50 for the 5-week series or $13 drop-in

Notes About This Class

Nia 5 Stages of Self-Healing 5-Week Series - Receiving Healing from the Body

When: Sundays - January 12, 19, 26 and February 2 and 9, 2014

Time: 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Where: The Dance Space in Greenwood - 124 N 103rd Street, Seattle, WA 98133

Contact me with any questions about this series:

The Nia 5 Stages is an integrative practice based on the five stages of human development: embryonic, creeping, crawling, standing and walking.

When the body moves through the Nia 5 Stages, the body, mind, emotions, and spirit naturally realign, unify and integrate, leaving a greater sense of wholeness, health and well-being. Developed as a practice, these stages lead to changes that improve one's physical comfort, ability to move efficiently, and improvement in whole body functioning and posture.

This 5-week series will introduce you to the Nia 5 Stages and emphasizes how this practice allows us to receive healing from the body.

Watch the Nia 5 Stages: